Kontaktinfo fotball

Styret:

Leder: Christian Haugen. Mob: 92635504. E-post: chrhaugen2@hotmail.com
Nestleder: Hans Ole Wærsted.  Mob: 48220311 E-post: hans.warsted@gmail.com
Sekretær: Geir Søfteland. Mob: 48201839. E-post: geir.softeland@gmail.com
Kasserer: Hiam Hussameddin. Mob: – E-post: hiamhussameddin@hotmail.com
Styremedlem: Christine Løvset Strand. Mob: 92290311. E-post: christine.lovset.strand@gmail.com

Andre tillitsverv

Geir Søfteland Dommeransvarlig/ fairplay  48201839
Svein Olav Tovsrud treningsveileder  91357063
Karianne Aase Øverby kiosk kari-aa@online.no

Lagene

Barn:
J7 gul/svart: Stian Losoa. E-post: stianlosoa@hotmail.com Mob: 90543507
G8 gul: Christine Løvset Strand E-post: christine.lovset.strand@gmail.com Mob: 92290311
G8 svart: Christine Løvset Strand E-post: christine.lovset.strand@gmail.com Mob: 92290311
J8: Lene Hagen Stæhr. E-post: – Mob: 93462284
G9: Jan Ottar Andersen. E-post: jan.ottar.andersen@sigdal.kommune.no Mob: 93088351
G9 Dynamites: Jan Ottar Andersen. E-post: jjan.ottar.andersen@sigdal.kommune.no Mob: 93088351
J9: Endre Tovsrud E-post: tovsrud@hotmail.com Mob: 99563768
G10: Roger Faane E-post: roger@faane.no Mob: 40912959
G11: Håkon Sandsbråten E-post: haakonsandsbraaten@yahoo.no Mob: 97729889
J11: Borghild Hjelmeset E-post: borhjelmeset@yahoo.no Mob: 90763698

Ungdom:
G13: Håkon Sandsbråten E-post: haakonsandsbraaten@yahoo.no Mob: 977 29 889
J13: Lene Solum E-post: lenesolum@icloud.com Mob: 97119177
G14: Kari Manvik E-post: kari@barudasenbarnehage.no Mob: 95221154
J15: Roger Hansen E-post: rog_hansen@hotmail.com Mob: 95708457
G16: May-Britt Neshagen E-post: neshagen@online.no Mob: 95994704
G19: Geir Søfteland E-post: geir.softeland@gmail.com Mob: 48201839

Voksen:
Herrer: Christian Haugen E-post: chrhaugen2@hotmail.com Mob: +4792635504