Kontaktinfo fotball

Styret:

Leder: Erlend Yttri. Mob: 90747830 E-post: erlendyttri@gmail.com
Nestleder: Christine Løvset Strand. Mob: 92290311. E-post: christine.lovset.strand@gmail.com
Sekretær: Marianne Svendsby Mob: 48111471 E-post: svendsbye@hotmail.com
Kasserer: Hiam Hussameddin.Mob: 40941772 E-post: hiamhussameddin@hotmail.com
Styremedlem: Eirik Lindbo. Mob: 97156368 E-post: eirik.lindbo@live.no

Lag 2020 med trenere og oppmenn:

Barn 6:
Christian Haugen Mob: 92635504 e-post: chrhaugen2@hotmail.com
Jan Ottar Andersen Mob: 93088351 e-post: andersenjanottar@gmail.com

Barn 7:
Jens kristian Støa Mob: 97089405 e-post: jk_stoea@hotmail.com
Laila Strand Mob: 94889088 e-post: lailas89@live.no

Jenter 8:
Stian Losoa Mob: 90543507 e-post: stianlosoa@gmail.com
Mari Ø. Langeland Mob: 90125683

Gutter 8/9:
Christine Løvset Strand Mob: 92290311 e-post: christine.lovset.strand@gmail.com
Linda Kristiansen Mob: 41226912 e-post: linhkri@icloud.com
Laila Strand Mob: 94889088 epost: lailas89@live.no

Jenter 9/10:
Endre Tovsrud Mob: 99563768 e-post: tovsrud@hotmail.com 
Hilde Grønhovd Mob: 90544063 e-post: hihobra@hotmail.com

Gutter 10:
Rune Vatningen Mob: 47483813 e-post: rune.vatningen@sigdal.no
Øyvind Skatvedt Mob: 99265724 e-post: oyvind@smf-as.no

Gutter 11:
Roger Faane Mob: 40912959 e-post: roger@faane.no
Hans Ole Wærsted Mob: 48220311 e-post: hans.warsted@gmail.com

Gutter 12:
Christine Løvset Strand Mob: 92290311 e-post: christine.lovset.strand@gmail.com
Linda Kristiansen Mob: 41226912 e-post: linhkri@icloud.com

Jenter 12:
Anders Fragåt e-post: andersfra@yahoo.no
Lene Solum Mob: 97119177 e-post: solum@sigdal.org

Jenter 15:
Lars Green Mob: 91367720 e-post: lars@greenbygg.no
Roger Hansen Mob: 95708457 e-post: rog_hansen@hotmail.com

Gutter 15/16:
Knut Gunnar Neggen Mob: 94154447  e-post: knut.gunnar.neggen@kongsberg.com
Thomas Bjølgerud Mob: 48013562 e-post: tbjolgerud@hotmail.com

Herrer senior 1 og 2:
Christian Haugen Mob: 92635504 e-post: chrhaugen2@hotmail.com
Geir søfteland Mob: 48201839 e-post: geir.softeland@gmail.com